Vote for the Wrexham AFC Player of the Season

You can vote for the Player of the Year and Young Player of the Year here.

Here‘s a history of the trophy, with a full list of winners.

And here‘s the history and winners of the Young Player Award.

The Young Player has to have been under 21 on the first day of the season. Eligible players who have played in the first team this season are Mitchell Lund, Jordan Evans, Olly Marx, Leo Smith, Ollie Shenton, Callum Powell, Khaellem Bailey-Ncholls, Gerry McDonagh, Brad Reid, Ntumba Massanka, Brandon Burrows, Rekeil Pike, George Harry:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s