PODCAST: Wrexham AFC v Altrincham FC

One thought on “PODCAST: Wrexham AFC v Altrincham FC

  1. A Chinese takeaway of a performance, more unsatisfying the longer I ponder it. I could write for hours on Mill’s decision to play Smith at RB, but my new hobby horse needs a ride. We aren’t getting enough out of Jennings, he’s wasted playing easy midfield balls and maintaining our shape. He’s our best finisher and we’re lacking a finisher. I see the solution as pretty non-disruptive ; drop Evans back a bit, and get Jennings to time runs to meet Vose and York’s deliveries . I dismount from my hobby horse expecting to re-mount for a bloody long gallop if this continues.

Leave a Reply

