Vote for the Wrexham FC Goal of the Season

It’s time to vote for the winner of the Steve Edwards Goal of the Season Trophy.

The trophy, named in the memory of a stalwart of Wrexham FC’s commentary team, Steve Edwards, has been won by Jay Harris and ANdy Morrell in the last two years.

Here is the short list, and this year there’s a bumper crop of fine goals before you vote, have a look at the great goals that made the final ten above.

You have until 10 p.m. on Friday April 24th to vote.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s