Vote for the Official Player of the Year

potsVoting has opened on the official Player of the Season award. You can go to the Evening Leader website here to place your vote for both Player of the Season and Young Player of the Season. Voting closes at noon April 17th.

If you want some inspiration, or merely a wallow in nostalgia, here‘s all the past winners of both awards.

Obviously, anyone is eligible for the Player of the Season provided they’ve played this season! As for the Young Player, they have to have been under 21 on the first day of the season: the players who’ve played in the first team this season who are eligible are:

Andy Coughlin
Declan Walker
Danny Alfei
Danny Devine
Jay Colbeck
Rob Evans
Nick Rushton
Rob Ogleby
Bradley Reid

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s